Public Hearing on Parking

Supervisor Mark Farrell’s Public Hearing on Parking
Now scheduled for : Thursday, May 2 at 3 PM

WHO: Supervisors Mark Farrell, David Campos, Eric Mar, and Malia Cohen
WHAT: Hearing on SFMTA’s Proposed Parking Meter Expansion Plans
WHERE: City Hall – Board of Supervisors Chambers – Room 250
WHEN: May 2, 2013 at 3:00PM

Agenda: http://www.sfbos.org/Modules/ShowDocument.aspx?documentid=45238

Good news! The Supervisors heard our cries for help, comments, and requests for relief from further parking restrictions planned by the SFMTA.
There is a Parking Hearing scheduled for May 2 at 3:00 PM in the Board Chambers – room 250. Please spread the word and get the message out to your friends and colleagues. Everyone is invited to attend and give testimony at the hearing. Bring written statements to leave with the clerk, and/or prepare to speak for around 2 or three minutes at the podium. FILL THE HALL. Raise your flag and wear your colors. You did it before. You can do it again.
Email written statements to the Mayor and the Supervisors.
Don’t forget to text and tweet invitations to join us when you arrive.
If you haven’t already done so, sign the petition to : Stop SFMTA
(Your contact information remains hidden and you can opt out of future emails at any time.)

Edwin Lee, Mayor – MayorEdwinLee@sfgov.org
1 – Eric Mar, District Supervisor – Eric.L.Mar@sfgov.org
2 – Mark Farrell, District Supervisor – Mark.Farrell@sfgov.org
3 – David Chiu, District Supervisor – David.Chiu@sfgov.org
4 – Katy Tang, District Supervisor – Katy.Tang@sfgov.org
5 – London Breed, District Supervisor – London.Breed@sfgov.org
6 – Jane Kim, District Supervisor – Jane.Kim@sfgov.org
7 – Norman Yee, District Supervisor – Norman.Yee.Bos@sfgov.org
8 – Scott Wiener, District Supervisor – Scott.Wiener@sfgov.org
9 – David Campos , District Supervisor – David.Campos@sfgov.org
10 – Malia Cohen, District Supervisor – Malia.Cohen@sfgov.org
11 – John Avalos, District Supervisor – John.Avalos@sfgov.org